Contact

COMITE


Président

Yves Ducommun

president@photoclublausanne.net

+41 79 286 91 31

Vice-Président / Secrétaire

Pierre Reymondin

administration@photoclublausanne.net


Inscriptions pour nouveaux membres

Pierre Reymondin

administration@photoclublausanne.net

Trésorier

Jérome Pitault

finance@photoclublausanne.net


Community Manager

Zuzanna Adamczewska-Bolle

community@pcl.photos


Webmaster

Jessica Zordan & Fränz Zeimetz

webmaster@pcl.photos


Logistique

Frediano Lazzarotto

logistique@photoclublausanne.net

Concours

Pierre Reymondin

concours@photoclublausanne.net


Pôle Argentique

Robin Poza

argentique@pcl.photos


Pôle numérique

Jérome Pitault

numerique@photoclublausanne.net


Formations

Pierre Reymondin

formations@pcl.photos