Contact

COMITE


Président

Yves Ducommun

president@photoclublausanne.net

+41 79 286 91 31

Vice-Président / Secrétaire

Frediano Lazzarotto

administration@photoclublausanne.net


Inscriptions pour nouveaux membres

Stéphanie Gilgen

administration@photoclublausanne.net

Trésorier

Stéphanie Gilgen

finance@photoclublausanne.net


Community Manager

Zuzanna Adamczewska-Bolle

community@pcl.photos


Webmaster

Fabrizio Negro

webmaster@pcl.photos


Logistique

Frediano Lazzarotto

logistique@photoclublausanne.net

Concours

Nicole Richly Meystre

concours@photoclublausanne.net


Pôle Argentique

-

argentique@pcl.photos


Pôle numérique

Frediano Lazzarotto

numerique@photoclublausanne.net


Formations

Letizia Ortigueira

formations@pcl.photos