Contact

COMITÉ


Président

Yves Ducommun

president@photoclublausanne.net

+41 79 286 91 31

Vice-Président / Secrétaire

Frediano Lazzarotto

logistique@photoclublausanne.net


Administration / Inscriptions pour les nouveaux membres

Stéphanie Gilgen

administration@pcl.photos

Trésorier

Stéphanie Gilgen

finance@pcl.photos


Community Manager

Zuzanna Adamczewska-Bolle

community@pcl.photos


Webmaster / Informatique

Fabrizio Negro

webmaster@pcl.photos


Logistique

Frediano Lazzarotto

logistique@photoclublausanne.net

Concours

Nicole Richli Meystre

concours@pcl.photos


Formations

Letizia Ortigueira

formations@pcl.photos


Pôle numérique

Frediano Lazzarotto

numerique@photoclublausanne.net


Pôle Argentique

Luis Henkes

argentique@photoclublausanne.net